NIHOE Area Partners

Area

Name

E-mail

Aberdeen Cecelia Fire Thunder cecelia.firethunder@gptchb.org
Alaska #1 Valerie Davidson vdavidson@anthc.org
Alaska #2 Lanie Fox Lfox@ANHB.org
Albuquerque Nancy Martine-Alonzo nmalonzo@aaihb.org
Bemidji Jenny Jenkins Jenny.jenkins@ihs.gov
Billings Gordon Belcourt Belcourt@mtwytlc.com
California Mark LeBeau Mark.lebeau@crihb.net
Nashville Dee Sabattus Dsabattus@usetinc.org
Navajo Larry Curley Larry.curley@nndoh.org
Oklahoma City Diddy Nelson Diddy.Nelson@ihs.gov
Phoenix #1 Alida Montiel alida.montiel@itcaonline.com
Phoenix #2 Jesse Anderson jesse@ihbn.org
Portland Jim Roberts jroberts@npaihb.org

National Organizations

Organization

Name

E-mail

National Indian Health Board(NIHB) Jennifer Cooper Jcooper@nihb.org
National Congress of American Indians(NCAI) Terra Branson Tbranson@ncai.org
Indian Health Service Geoffrey Roth Geoffrey.Roth@ihs.gov
National Council of Urban Indian Health Jay Stiener JStiener@ncuih.org